Sabol and Rice

Air Side Manufacturers

  • Acme Heating
  • air-balance-inc
  • american-warming copy
  • anco-products
  • brash copy
  • century-refrigeration copy
  • Essickair
  • fantech
  • hasting-hvac
  • Kaeser-compressors copy
  • marvair
  • nailor
  • national-garage
  • peerless-blowers copy
  • rapid-engineering
  • retro-aire copy
  • ruff-neck
  • solarsonics
  • sterling-hvac
  • tpi-corp
  • united-enertech
  • vapac
  • westair
  • western-canwell
  • western-vents

Wet Side Manufacturers

  • american-cooling-tower
  • american-wheatley
  • hasting-hvac copy 2
  • HCi
  • paco-pumps
  • parker-boiler copy
  • peerless-pump
  • polaris
  • RAE-corporation copy
  • Reimers_logo
  • retro-aire
  • ruff-neck
  • weil-mclain
  • wessels
  • westair

Staff

HVAC – Sales Department

George Sabol George@SabolRice.com
Bob Mahoskey BobM@SabolRice.com
Steve Montgomery Steve@SabolRice.com
Brad Hardman Brad@SabolRice.com
Floyd Doty Floyd@SabolRice.com
Adam Huffman AdamHuffman@SabolRice.com
Bob Johns BobJohns@SabolRice.com
Michelle (HVAC Sales Receptionist and Purchasing) Michelle@SabolRice.com


PUMP – Sales & Service Department

Service Service@SabolRice.com
Greg Hood Greg@SabolRice.com
Royce Downard Roycedownard@SabolRice.com
Kaeser KaeserSales@SabolRice.com
Sales Information Sales@SabolRice.com
Naomi (Receptionist) Naomi@SabolRice.com

About Us

Sabol & Rice has been a trusted supplier of commercial and residential HVAC parts and equipment for over 56 years. We have been a fixture in the industry and have grown as a integral representative for dozens of equipment manufacturers, distributors, and contractors across the HVAC industry.

In 1958, George Sabol and Robert Rice started an HVAC equipment and parts distributor business to supply the Intermountain West with the highest quality parts and service for residential and commercial heating and cooling. Since then, Sabol & Rice has specialized in delivering the highest quality, most comprehensive service to our manufacturer and distributor partners, as well as contractors, schools, hospitals, restaurants, and numerous other diverse local and national businesses. Our reputation has been built on dedicated, expert service and a strong commitment to the customers who have supported us all these years.

News & Events

Kodiak Fishing Trip

Alaskan halibut

Sabol & Rice treats its customers right! We have been a full service commercial and residential HVAC supplier for over 56 years and know the value of a satisfied customer. We’ve built our reputation on the highest quality equipment and service and are proud to show it through our customer’s satisfaction and returning business. We even organized a fishing trip to Kodiak, Alaska to prove that loyal business attracts loyal customers, and during our last trip customer Mike Nielson caught this 260 lb halibut!

Sabol & Rice fishing


From working with our manufacturers to get your business a new boiler or pump to casting a line in pristine Alaskan waters, our commitment to service is unsurpassed and after doing business with us, we’re confident you’ll agree!







Giant Essick Cooler Sale

Now through the end of August, Sabol and Rice will be open to the public for a evaporative cooler stock reduction sale. Come and take advantage of Rocky Mountain Power rebates and rock bottom cooler prices! Don’t get stifled in the summer heat–let Sabol and Rice outfit your residence or business with an evaporative cooler you deserve at a price that can’t be beat!


We accept all major credit cards. Sorry, no checks without guarantee.

Contact

Thank you! I have received your message.

name

email

message

Contact Info

MAIN PHONE# 801-973-2300

HVAC FAX# 801-972-5033
PUMPS FAX# 801-978-4260

steve@sabolrice.com

1834 South 900 West Salt Lake City, Utah 84104